• Release 2017
  • Genre Pop / Indie

“Songbird” is the debut album of singer/songwriter NAVI. It includes 14 indie-pop tracks composed by her and Marian Nica and produced by the latter. It was released by the prestigious Romanian record label Electrecord and has spawned 4 singles so far: “Picture Perfect”, “The Burning Process”, “Eyes Wide Shut” and “My Diary”.

The album is available to buy on CD in music stores in Romania (Magazinul Muzica – București, Librăriile Cărturești), as well as online: , and . It is also available, in digital format, on all major distribution and streaming platforms (iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Zonga etc.).

  1. Adentro
  2. Think
  3. Picture Perfect
  4. Heart Of Stone
  5. The Touch [Interlude]
  6. The Burning Process
  7. Eyes Wide Shut
  8. Put Him To Sleep
  9. Poison Of Choice
  10. Shibari [Interlude]
  11. Daddy’s Song
  12. The Backdoor
  13. My Diary
  14. Songbird

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Marian Nica at NMC Productions
Solo guitar on “The Burning Process”: Andrei Grigore (Mega)
Illustrations: Cristina Calara